We’re Prepared To Help You

Beyond superior product solutions, contact us about the agronomic services we can provide to help you succeed:

  • Soil testing and fertility programming to fit the customer’s needs
  • Chemistry and programming for disease and weed management
  • Infield support and problem solving
  • Custom recommendations for fertility and turf management
PO Box 194, Italy, TX, 76651

AmeriTurf

PO Box 194
Italy, TX 76651

Call Now:
(972) 483-1812

Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mon-Fri

Find Your Rep

Key Contacts

George Scruggs

President/Owner
george@ameriturf.com

Jordon Droll

Vice President
jordon@ameriturf.com

Dale Miller

Corporate Agronomist/Sales Support/National Accounts
dale@ameriturf.com

David Allelo

Chief Financial Officer
david@ameriturf.com

Parker Reeves

Account Manager
parker@ameriturf.com

Gary Montgomery

Accounting
gary@ameriturf.com

Ashley Pellegrin

Customer Service / Account Receivables
ashley@ameriturf.com

Dawn Watson

Office Manager
dawn@gitexas.com

Scroll Down